519 mike push origins of trance 800
22 producerloopslogo

Sold by Producer Loops

Product Rating:

0 Ratings

M.I.K.E. Push: Origins Of Trance Sample Pack


The debut sample collection of an undisputed Trance legend. Learn M.I.K.E.'s elite production techniques by getting under the hood of the included Logic template or one of four Construction Kits. Bolster your productions even further with an enormous collection of standalone arps, pads, drums and leads, all created specifically for this project.

If you're hoping to sign your next track to labels like FSOE, Pure Trance, Grotesque, or WAO138, you simply cannot miss this premium collection, crafted by a pioneer of the Trance genre.

About M.I.K.E. Push:

Mike Dierickx is a producer, remixer and DJ with a multitude of guises, most notably M.I.K.E., Push, and Plastic Boy. Boasting six UK Top 40 releases, and countless other awards and worldwide chart placements, Mike is the man behind some of the most famous Trance productions of all time. Few will be unfamiliar with the anthems under his "Push" alias, including "Strange World", "The Legacy" and, of course, "Universal Nation".

Mike has remixed artists like Sinead O'Connor, Moby, Mauro Picotto, Bomfunk MC's, Oliver Lieb, Armin Van Buuren and The Bloodhound Gang, and to this day, remains a major player on the Trance scene.

One-Shot Samples:

This pack also includes a plethora of one-shot samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to complement the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new grooves and phrases.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Bonus Template Requirements:

• Logic Pro X 10.3
• Spire 1.1
• Xfer LFO Tool
• Sylenth1
• TAL Reverb 4

Purchase Options
  • Complete Product


    Producer Loops is proud to present this elite sample pack from an undisputed legend. Delve into the production techniques of the man behind some of the most famous Trance tracks of all time, "Strange World", "The Legacy" and "Universal Nation".


    • 4 Construction Kits
    • 35 Drum Loops
    • 249 Drum One-Shots
    • 40 Atmospheres
    • 50 Bass Loops
    • 50 Bass One-Shots
    • 40 Lead Loops
    • 41 Lead One-Shots
    • 30 Synth Stabs
    • 48 MIDI Files
    • 1 Logic Pro Template
    • 550 Audio Files in Total

    Technical Specification:

    • ACIDized WAV Files
    • Loops sync to BPM
    • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
    • Audio compatible with all DAWs

    Complete Product



There haven't been any comments yet
Please to comment

Peak Time Trance Psy - Goa Trance Tech Trance Trance
Arps Bass Drums Effects Lead Pads Plucks Spot FX Stabs
Top Result
No results found