1047 rsz tech funk house 2 by earth n days
12 bingoshakerz white logo

Sold by Bingoshakerz

Product Rating:

0 Ratings

Tech-Funk House 2 by Earth n Days Sample Pack


Earth n Days is back with second instalment of Tech-Funk House!

Earth n Days is one of the hottest funky & groovy house production duo around with releases on such record labels as Milk & Sugar, Pornostar, Hotfingers or their own – HouseU Records. Within last few years they been remixing tracks of Antoine Clamaran, Crazibiza, Jerome Robins and many others.

Discover this funk-driven collection and bring some funky vibes to your productions now!

Purchase Options
  • Tech-Funk House 2 by Earth n Days


    This collection features over 700Mb of pure and funky production elements. From deep, sub-based bass loops, classic stab and synth sounds, warm piano & rhode loops to smashing drum loops, no-kick top loops, groovy percussion and vocal loops.

    Key-labeled Kicks, Hat Loops, Clap Loops, Drum Fills and nice selection of FX loops are also included into this collection.


    20 x Bass Loops
    20 x Clap Loops
    22 x Drum Fills
    20 x Drum Loops
    20 x Hat loops
    20 x Kick Loops
    27 x Music Loops
    22 x Percussion Loops
    20 x No-kick Top Loops
    27 x Vocal Loops
    31 x FX Loops

    Tech-Funk House 2 by Earth n Days



There haven't been any comments yet
Please to comment

Funky House House Tech House
Bass Drums Effects Lead Piano Plucks Stabs Strings Vocals
Top Result
No results found