313 tomjame samplepack
16 avatar

Sold by Audentity Records

Product Rating:

0 Ratings

Tom & Jame Samplepack Sample Pack


Tom and Jame team up with Audentity Records for their first samplepack with all their signature sounds.

The pack is full with Vocal, Synth & Bass Shots, Drums sounds such as Snares, Kicks, Claps, Percussion & Drumloops, FX and NI Massive Presets.

The sounds have been used in lots of their hit singles such as: ''Move on Me'', ''Rise'', ''Energy'', ''What Goes Around'', ''Buddha'', ''Burn Down'',& "Nobody But You''.

With releases on Revealed Recordings, Wall Recordings, Hexagon, Metanoia and lots of other labels, Dutch EDM Duo ''Tom and Jame'' have already gained lots of International recognition in the Dance industry since 2012.

Their releases have been supported by Hardwell, Nicky Romero, Martin Garrix, Don Diablo, W&W, Tiesto, David Guetta and many more.

Important: The pack doesn't contain the acapella & MIDIs used in the melodies in the demo.

Purchase Options
  • Tom & Jame Samplepack


    Now you have the chance to have all their sounds, which have been used in their hit-singles, and use them in your own production or learn and analyze how they have been made.

    The included sounds have been carefully processed, layered and selected in the Tom & Jame Studio, to give you all the power needed to make your own dance smash.

    Important: The pack doesn't contain the acapella & MIDIs used in the melodies in the demo.


    09 x Tom & Jame Vocals Shots
    17 x Tom & Jame Bass Synths
    20 x Tom & Jame Synth Shots
    13 x Tom & Jame Snares
    13 x Tom & Jame Percussion
    08 x Tom & Jame MIDI files
    20 x Tom & Jame Drumloops
    15 x Tom & Jame Kicks
    17 x Tom & Jame Impacts
    19 x Tom & Jame Long FX
    08 x Tom & Jame Medium FX
    10 x Tom & Jame Short FX
    25 x Tom & Jame Fills
    13 x Tom & Jame Claps

    • BONUS: 39 NI Massive Presets by Tom & Jame and Audentity Records

    Tom & Jame Samplepack



There haven't been any comments yet
Please to comment

EDM Electro House
Bass Drums Guitar Lead Other Plucks
Top Result
No results found